“Great guides!”
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Really good with children and overall a great experience! – William Adams

“Richard and Kaleigh were great instructors…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

Richard and Kaleigh were great instructors, I will definitely be back soon, love it had a great time – Kathy Knight

“My children and I had the time of our lives.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

This was one of the greatest experiences we have had in a long time. The personnel was very kind and courteous in all aspects of the adventure. – Matthew Carlton

“This was our third year coming…”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

This was our third year coming during our spring break. My kids love it. It is a little expensive with everything else the kids want to do when they’re on spring break but we manage each year. – Lori Woodard

“This was my first time zip lining.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

I had a blast. The views were great, the employees made me very comfortable and let me go at my own pace. – Donna L Mckean

“Kayla and Richard were amazing guides!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

It was an amazing experience and great first time. It was safe and fun. – Taylor Darwin

“My 17 year-old daughter and I greatly enjoyed…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

My 17 year-old daughter and I greatly enjoyed our tour in Gulf Shores! The guides were fun, informative and most of all concerned about safety. – Allen Chapman

“First time zipping.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

Had lots of fun. – Matthew Moore

“We all had a great time and lots of fun.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

We all had a great time and lots of fun. – Edward Jost

“Will definitely be back!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2015

Will definitely be back! – Angie Shaffer

“We had a fabulous time Zipping…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2015

We had a fabulous time Zipping with Pat and Whitney. They helped our youngest son and also helped me get over my fear. We highly recommend coming here. It was awesome! Pictures were fabulous that they took of our family. Thanks for a great family vacay memory! – Jennifer Andrikanich

“My grandson and I had a great time.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2015

Pat and Bryce were amazing. They really made my grandson comfortable, even though he was nervous at first – John Gatlin

“I was very nervous…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2015

I was very nervous going into this experience. Susan and Pat were awesome. By the end I loved it and wanted to do it again. – Judith G Wlodkowski

“The guides were great!”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2015

We had Charlie and Brandon and they were a lot of fun but very safe – Tracy Anderson

“Susan & Pat rock!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2015

They were very patient & knowledgeable. They were attentive to my 8 year old & made everything easy cheesy. – Latanya Harris

“Susan and Patrick were wonderful guides.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2015

We had a blast! – Anne M Goudy

“The experience was fantastic…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2015

The experience was fantastic and the staff knowledgeable and helpful. – Lauryn Goss

“We really enjoyed our visit…”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2015

We really enjoyed our visit to Hummingbird Ziplines! It took around 2 hours to complete the course. The guides were great as well. Unfortunately, we spent significantly more time waiting to zip line than actually zip lining. The groups are too large, so it takes forever to get everyone through. This took away from the experience, especially for the price. – Courtney Warren

“REALLY enjoyed this…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2015

REALLY enjoyed this & felt we got our money’s worth! Took about 2 hours 15 min. or so. VERY fun. Knowledgeable staff. We had a great time!!! Scariest part was the drawbridge leading up to the first tower! LOL Felt very safe! Enjoyed racing my son on the last pass! (I totally dominated him! LOL) WOULD GO AGAIN!!! – Gwen Hartley

“The instructors, Chris…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2015

The instructors, Chris and Corey made the experience very fun. – Krista Cooper

“We really had a great time.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2015

Fredo and Whitney were fabulous and made us very comfortable and safe. Thank you again for a memorable experience. – Bill Stamper

“Both guides were great.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2015

Chris (I think that’s his name…pony tail) took the extra time to know our names and states we were all from. He was so much fun and patient. – Lisa Kirk

“It was a great time.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2015

Worth every penny. The staff was excellent and so nice. Everything was great. – Troy Haggerty

“I had an absolutely great experience.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2015

I am terrified of Heights so this was a challenge for me, but the guides were awesome! They were patient, very encouraging, and really fun to be around! All around a great experience! – Jennifer Sessums

“Edward and Bryce were awesome!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2015

They spent time making sure we were all safe and comfortable. They were also hilarious and made it fun! – Beth Schartner

“We had a great time…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2015

We had a great time for our first Zipline adventure. The tour guides were awesome. – Adam Schultz

“My two boys had a great time!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2015

Thanks to the guides who were responsible and lots of fun! Zipping over the alligator will be a conversation piece for weeks. – Paul Fitzpatrick

“My husband and I had an amazing time…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2015

My husband and I had an amazing time and have already started making arrangements to go again! Pat and Charlie were so much fun! Seems to be a well-oiled machine! Don’t change anything! – Jennifer Kerbow

“Checked this off our bucket list.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2015

Our instructors were safety conscious, fun, and all around awesome. Would do it again and recommend to others. – John O’connell

“Lots of fun! Great guides!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2015

Lots of fun! Great guides! – Jessica Tims

“Edward and Brandon were great…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2015

Edward and Brandon were great, funny and entertaining!! Thank you for an awesome experience! – Jeana R Ray

“It was a great time…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2015

It was a great time, staff went out of their way to ensure you had a great experience. – Jonathan Herrero

“The zipline was wonderful…”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2015

The zipline was wonderful, my 9 year-old Granddaughter was so very excited and a great challenge for her. She will have a nice report for her school paper of her vacation to Florida. All 5 of our party enjoyed the experience. Thanks for a great day of exercise and excitement – Mary Rathke

“The zipline was wonderful…”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2015

The guides were excellent (patient, funny, kind -everything you would want in a guide). My ten year old loved it so much that we will be doing this activity again and again. – Jessica Chickering

“All the employees were very polite…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2015

All the employees were very polite and careful about our safety. I never felt unsure or frightened. Would recommend this to anybody. I’m 72 years old and this was my first time. Loved it!! – Mary Cover

1234

TRIPADVISOR REVIEWS

"We're always looking for something the whole family can enjoy, and this certainly qualifies. Highly recommended!"

− Crimson Thor, Alabama

"Although this was my first time to Zip Line, I've always wanted to. At 62 years old, I was the oldest of our 12 person tour."

− TNBonnie, Tennessee

"Great guides and good times! Charley and Richard were great guides and we had a blast. Great one on one time with kids."

− Scott M
EXPERIENCE THE THRILL VIEW TOUR TIMES OR CALL 1-251-948-9494
OPEN ALL YEAR, SEVEN DAYS A WEEK