“Oh my Ken & Hanna were hilarious…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2014

…they remind me of Mork & Mindy. I definitely will request them on my next visit, they love their job and I see that they have people skills and the attitude for there job, hope to see them real soon. -– Robin W.

“This was a first time experience and it was AWESOME!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2014

The guides were great and made the total time one to remember. I will definitely be doing more of this in the future. THANK YOU!! -– Sharon R.

“It was an awesome time!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2014

The guides were fun and made it an even more enjoyable experience. Will definitely go back. -– Laquanda K.

“Excellent time spent with excellent instructors…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2014

…Jess and Beans, would recommend this tour to all who want to have fun. -– Kyle K.

“Absolutely Awesome!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2014

Super fun and our guides were Great in making us all feel safe and making sure we had fun. They were so positive and nice! We had a blast and would highly recommend this place to anyone. -– Chea S.

“My grandchildren rode the zip line and loved it.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2014

I did not have any concerns about leaving them to ride the zip line. They were very well supervised. -– Shirley S.

“My son and I went and loved it.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2014

Our guides we will great and entertained us the entire time. Great experience I highly recommend it. -– David S.

“This was a great experience for my 3 teenage sons!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2014

It was safe, well supervised and exciting, well worth the cost! -– Aaron E.

“The guides were fun, knowledgeable and safe.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2014

The course was long which made it worth the expense. Our 9 year old had a great time too. This is definitely a must-do in Gulf Shores! -– Stephanie M.

“This was the highlight of our entire trip to Gulf Shores.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2014

Our guides Anne and Brandon were safety conscious but also made this a lot of fun. I would recommend this to anyone; it was a great family adventure. Thank You. -– Kim B.

“My 14 yr old daughter and her friend had a fantastic time…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2014

…on this Zipline tour for the first time. The leaders did a great job with equipment, making sure everyone knew what they were doing and helping everyone feel comfortable overall. They had a great sense of humor, which seemed to add to the experience. -– Kim W.

“First time on a zipline.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2014

Fantastic experience!!! Lots of fun… enjoyed the ride. Felt very safe. Well done by my guides Chase and Frito. Will be back to do it again. -– Ken W.

“Frito and Brandon were great!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2014

One of the best experiences ever! -– Darrell K.

“It was amazing…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2014

…the view of everything and our guides Brandon and Pat were awesome love to go on another one with them! -– Meg L.

“Both our guides did a great job.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2014

I will recommend this to guests at my condo in Gulf Shores. -– Pam B.

“Entertaining well educated staff.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2014

Entertaining well educated staff. -– Brad M.

“Took my three children and two friends…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2014

…on a Zipline Adventure over spring break. Honestly a bit pricey but was a totally new experience for each of us so worth the money spent. I would recommend this experience for anyone looking for something new and different during a beach vacation. -– Mark S.

“What every soon to be 70…”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2014

… year old person should do! -– Juanita K.

“We had a great time.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014

I was impressed with our guides ability to make everyone feel comfortable even the timid. Safety is one of their top priorities. -– Jeff C.

“Nice experience and well organized.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014

Nice experience and well organized. -– Tom P.

“Your staff are excellent; professional but fun.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014

Made everyone so at ease during the entire thrilling experience. Thanks for a wonderful time. -– The Landecks

“Guides were awesome.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014

Guides were awesome. -– Mimi C.

“The guides (Sarah and Chase)were awesome…”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014

…and the experience that was had made it all worth doing. I would highly recommend it to anyone. -– Fritz B.

“This is the second time my children have gone on this Zipline.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014

They love it and want to do it every time we are at the coast. -– William L.

“Great guides & terrific location for ziplining!”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014

There is a tutorial & practice run before the real thing starts. -– Tina C.

“The guides were great – truly.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014

They were personable, safety conscious, shared stories about the course, and spent time to get to know each of the participants. The only negatives were the course is very wind dependent and the terrain/scenery is repetitive. Know that going in though and you will be fine with the guide’s guidance. -– Shannon O.

“Chase was a great guide!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014

It was my brother’s 50th birthday and we had an amazing time! -– Jenni M.

“Edward and Brandon were great guides.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2014

They made the experience fun and memorable. -– Rita A.

“My husband and I really enjoyed ourselves…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2014

…soon as we made it home we let everyone know that zip lining is something they need to experience when they visit Gulf Shores. We will be back next time we visit. -– Teishua K.

“My sister and I had a great time zip line adventure.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2014

The guides were great and made it a fun time for everyone. The only thing that would have made it better would have been if our God could have granted a little more sunshine and warmth to the day. -– Keryna C.

“Had a great time. Would do it again.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2014

Had a great time. Would do it again. -– Ross M.

“Wonderful!!!”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2014

Wonderful!!! -– Renee G.

“This was my sons first zip line experience.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2014

He admitted he was nervous at first but as soon as he did the first tower he loved it. In his own words “it was freaking awesome!” -– Brian M.

“The day had 30 plus mph winds and only those with good…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2014

…upper body strength could accomplish tower seven w/o help. If we had time we would have done this course on a calmer day! -– Jim R.

“Guides did a great job.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2014

We felt 100 percent safe through the entire experience. -– Kristine K.

“Going to Hummingbird Ziplines was such a great…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2014

…experience that we want to make it a family tradition! -– Suzanne J.

“CJ and Hanna were great! ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2014

CJ and Hanna were great! -– Ray S.

“This was our first Zipline experience.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2014

It was great! Our guides, Jess and Beans were super. Everyone in our group enjoyed the experience. -– David B.

“Very good, Elbert enjoyed it.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2014

Very good, Elbert enjoyed it. -– Elbert A.

“Had a great time…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2014

…my two boys an myself. Going back for sure!!!! -– Trish C.

“Great time.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2014

Awesome staff. Our 15 year old boys had a great time with the guys assigned to their group! -– Eileen M.

“The atmosphere was fun.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2014

The staff clearly expressed their passion for their job and loved to help people experience it as well. -– Matthew M.

“All was good had a blast…”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2014

…will be back to go again later on in the summer. -– Jason P.

“It was a very fun…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2014

…tour for my 10 year old boy, good experience. -– Shenghua Z.

“Awesome is the only word.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2014

Awesome is the only word. -– Patrick H.

“Edward and Brandon were amazing…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2014

…funny, patient, kind and most capable. -– Paula M.

“LOVED it!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2014

Great guides – great views – lots of fun. Very safety oriented. -– Linda H.

“Way cool.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2014

Our whole group had a blast! -– Tom A.

“New adventure was lots of fun.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2014

Guides were great! -– Carla G.

“Brandon and Simone were awesome!!!”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2014

Brandon and Simone were awesome!!! -– Shea

“Very enjoyable time.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2014

Thank you Corey and Frito for providing a good time and making it fun. -– Jon F.

“They are awesome you will love it! ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2014

They are awesome you will love it! -– Michelle H.

“The zipline trip was a gift from my wife…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2014

…to celebrate my 75th birthday. Now I can cross it off my bucket list. It was an amazing experience. The two instructors were great. They were right on top of what was going on. With those two guys with us, there was no question about our safety and they made the experience even better. I certainly will tell all my friends what a great time I had. Thanks again. -– George R.

“A great opportunity for a FUN time.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2014

Corey and Frito are the BEST GUIDES. They paid great attention to safety and were very kind and extremely entertaining! -– Gloria B.

“We had a great time!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2014

Our guides, Hanna and Anne, were a lot of fun. They called us by name, were extremely helpful and had great attitudes. The facility was very nice. The equipment made us feel safe and the course was beautiful. The views were spectacular. The adrenaline rush was awesome! Well worth the money! -– Matthew L.

“My family really enjoyed.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2014

My 3 grandchildren rode the zip line. -– Carolyn B.

“Ziplining at Hummingbird Zipline in Orange…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2014

…Beach was awesome! It was the most thrilling thing I’ve done thus far. Jessica and Banes were our tour guides and they did an excellent job. I can’t wait to do it again. -– Velisha T.

“Worth the experience.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2014

I felt the cost was VERY reasonable for the 2hr experience. I will be doing this again very soon since I am now addicted!! They even offered a suggestion on where the younger kids can go to have fun since this tour has a minimum age/weight cutoff. Thank you for the fun time!! -– Andrea W.

“My daughter and I had a great experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2014

Staff is very professional and well trained. Safety equipment (harnesses etc.) are well cared for and in good condition. Edward and Foy did a great job! Vey laid back and fun, but always keeping safety first priority. Thank you! -– Jeff and Jaden G. from Texas

“Would be nice to have…”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2014

…a lower price could do it. We had a great time. Do not regret spending the money on it. -– Claudia E.

“Had an absolute blast!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2014

Cory and Hannah were great your guides! Highly recommend this! -– Alexis C.

“This was our first ziplining experience and it was great!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2014

Craig and Foy were the best, very knowledgeable not only with the zipline, but the history of the area. I was quite impressed with the demeanor and level of education of both Craig and Foy, they made the trip what it was.
-– The Cassel and Hollon families.

“I took my 16-year-old daughter…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2014

…or I guess she took me, as it was her idea. This was a fantastic afternoon adventure! The guides were great (Tee Cee and Frito) everyone in our group had a blast. This is well worth the cost of the ticket! -– Jeff M.

“Pat and Ann were awesome.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2014

No need for fear. My friend and I both enjoyed it and we are over 40. Be prepared to walk 2-4 flights of stairs at each tower. Photo option was very reasonable. -– Tanya C.

“The only criticism is that my children…”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2014

…felt they had to wait around a lot. Maybe have smaller groups. They really enjoyed themselves though. -– Amy R.

“My daughter and I had a great time!”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2014

My daughter and I had a great time! -– Janice D.

“The guides were great company! ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2014

The scenery was beautiful. All around a great experience for some first time zip-liners -– Micah R.

“Oh man – truly great.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2014

Staff was great, photographers great – just loved it! -– Andy R.

“The men taking us thru the adventure were above…”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2014

…the normal in directions, safety precautions, and keeping the flow consistent. Their names were Frito and Craig. You should be very proud of them. -– Harold K.

“We had a great time!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2014

My son is 10 and this was his first experience zip lining. He was well cared for and made me feel very safe. Two thumbs up to Craig and Foy!!! They were awesome!!!! -– Mark O.

“Tour guides were very fun…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2014

…and filled with lots of knowledge about our trip. Overall it was a very fun and unique activity. Oh, and I can’t forget how safe I felt. -– Emma.

“I am almost 70 years old…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

…and decided to do something on my “bucket list”. It was a great experience. I am a bit stiff in my arms and legs but it’s worth the ache and pain. That tells me I am out of shape. The steps were a killer for me. Thanks for the “ride”. -– Rebecca M.

“Such a great time!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

The staff is extremely professional and personable. A definite must do activity while visiting the beach. -– Taylor L.

“We made a last minute reservation…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

…due to a short visit with our son who is in the Navy and we had the time of our life! Many thanks to Pat and Jessica who were our guides! When we come back, we will definitely make it a must on our “To Do” list! -– Debbie P.

“The best activity you can do…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2014

…on the gulf coast. It is a day we will never forget. Our guides Pat and Jess was the best and made the experience even better. -– Allen L.

“Craig, Paco, and Frito could not have…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2014

…been any nicer. It was the first time zipping for my dad and me and we had an awesome experience, I was very nervous and they made me feel relaxed and safe can’t wait to come back and do it next year. Thank you for an awesome time. -– Robyn M.

“We had a great time! ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2014

Hannah and Edward were awesome guides (although Hannah is much better looking :-) ) A great way to spend an afternoon. -– Richard W.

“We had never zip lined before.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2014

Cory and Hannah made our trip fun and safe. We loved it! -– Lisa H.

“It was a great trip…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2014

…people where very nice and helpful we will go back. -– Michael L.

“I really enjoyed zip lining…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2014

…for the first time, Hanna and Richard made the experience a great one. Safety was number one, all while having a good time. -– Jack M.

“It was my son’s birthday…”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2014

…and he and his friends had never been zip lining before. The instructors showed them a great time and gave my son a birthday to remember. The facility was great and so were the instructors. I can ask for anything more. -– Melissa P.

“Hannah and Edward were a great crew to zip with!”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2014

Very entertaining!! -– Kendra S.

“This was a unique and exciting experience.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2014

The guides were extremely fun and it was a worthwhile experience. -– Matt S.

“Have to say that while the price seemed…”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2014

…expensive to start off with, the reality was that this was great value for money for our family (we were family of 8 – 2 adults, 6 kids aged 15-17). Firstly we booked on a day that turned out to be rainy and cold. We received a call from Hummingbird asking whether we wanted to reschedule. The answer was obviously “yes” and the people set up a time for us that was better. The next day we had great weather and a great time. Note that we did this in December 2013 so this was not the high season for them but they still worked to accommodate us. The other thing I really liked did not affect my family but was simply great to see. Near the beginning of the tour, one kid from another group became too fearful to complete the course. The guides running the session went out of their way to make sure that the kid was looked after. The only downside for us was that we had to wait a little longer at one of the towers while this was all sorted. But in the end the tour just simply took up from where we left off. The complete tour takes a couple of hours and is great fun, with views over the Gulf while you zipline over both land and water from solidly constructed towers. The people are very professional, very safety conscious, and always seemed to be having a good time as well. Cannot say enough about this group. Great fun, even in Winter. -– Hans S.

“Great experience.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2013

Great guides. Very professionally done. -– Lee C.

“This was our first time zip lining…”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2013

…and we had a great experience. The zip practice was very helpful. Hannah and Corey did a nice job making it fun while keeping the group moving along the zip lines. Highly recommend this activity to others. -– Anita K.

“My granddaughters and I had a blast.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013

Our guides JC and Hannah were patient and encouraging and fun! If they can get an old lady like me through this they can help anybody! The girls had so much for they wanted to go back the next day. -– Tom P.

“Dana and Hannah were awesome with my kids and us.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed 
November 30, 2013

They really were nice and encouraging to my kids. Thanks. – Phillip W.

“Pat and Edward did a great job with instruction…”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013

…and in ensuring everyone had a safe and good time! –Craig Z.

“Awesome!!!!”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013

JC and Richard were friendly and ensured our safety. – Kelly B.

“The zip line experience was great fun…”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

…for the family. Pat and Edward were a blast and made the day light and fun putting everyone at ease and instilling great confidence even for the apprehensive ones. – Larry R.

“Great guides! Great experience!!”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2013

I will definitely be back again! Had so much fun! – Monica C.

“The guides ensured we were trained and confident…”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2013

…about what we were doing. We had a BLAST and will do it again!!! – Michelle P.

“Excellent staff guides.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2013

Smart, quick, attentive and safety conscious. Pleasant company. This was my first time on a Zip line course. It was exciting and fun. Would recommend it to anyone. – Michael E.

“This was a fantastic experience run by very…”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2013

knowledgeable personnel. The entire staff was very friendly. I will strongly recommend this to others who are going to Gulf Shores. – Eldon D.

“This was an excellent adventure for me and my…”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2013

…”Crazy Sistas”. Jody and Craig made the experience more enjoyable with their fantastic personalities. We will definitely be back to do this again. I highly recommend everyone who has a bucket list to add this and do it! – Ann Marie F.

“Didn’t think I could do it, but the two guides…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

…did their thing and made it a very scary thing a wonderful enjoyable experience. I will do it again next trip down here. Dan F.

“We had an absolute blast!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

This was a first for both my husband and I. Our guides (Pat and Beanz) were great! They were very thorough and made sure everyone felt safe and they were hilarious too!! We would definitely recommend Hummingbird Zipline tours to everyone! They do a fantastic job!! – Miranda

“This was one of the most unique and fun activities that I’ve ever done.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

My girlfriend and I had an absolute blast!! The staff was excellent, knowlegable, professional and fun. I NEVER felt unsafe and I am afraid of heights. This is a must do trip! – Jeff B.

“Thank you to the Staff with Hummingbird Ziplines…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2013

…who made Camp SAM’s visit on Saturday, Oct. 26th one we will never forget! Our guides Craig and Lisa were awesome! One of our young adults is an amputee and Lisa helped carry her up the many flight of stairs on some of the towers! Thank you for accommodating our physical needs! Your entire staff made us feel welcome, safe and were a lot of fun to be with! Many thanks, Camp Smile-A-Mile, Alabama’s Program for Children with Cancer, Birmingham, AL

“Very nice!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

Our guides, Ken & Beans, were outstanding! They encouraged us and made the whole experience a LOT of fun. The photographer at the end was a treat as well. The cost was a little steep for a family of 4 but worth the money.

“We had a fantastic time.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

We had zipped before but never from one tower to another tower to another tower….. Instructors were amazing. Very fun group. Safety was a high priority. The CD we purchased at the end of our adventure was perfect. We hope to be able to return and zip in the dark. – Susan O.

“Me and my wife were excited to add this…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2013

…to our list of adventures for our honeymoon. We had a blast with our guides and we will never forget the experience we both had! – David M.

“Had an awesome experience with my family.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2013

Guides were awesome. Recommend to all. – Robin

“This was truly an amazing experience for my son and I!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013

I was able to handle my fear of heights head on and felt safe the entire time!! Thank you!! They were able to fit us in despite not having reservations!! Thank you again!!! – Donna P.

“Our group had a blast on the zipline.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

Our group had a blast on the zipline. It was the first time for any of us to zip, but thanks to Cory and Hanna, everything went smoothly. What a great course, we will make sure that is on our itinerary for next year’s vacation too. Thank you for everything. – Aaron M., Peoria IL.

“Our guides Hannah and Cory were the best!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

I was a bit nervous but they both helped me relax and enjoy an awesome experience! I can’t wait to come back for round two!!! – Lee M.

“Great confidence building for youth and adults.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

Great confidence building for youth and adults. – Alan H.

“Pat and Hanna were our guides.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

They did a wonderful job of explaining what was expected of you, what their role was, and how to enjoy the experience the most. They had fun with the whole group. We enjoyed every minute of the experience, right down to the photographer wanting my girlfriend and myself to do an O-H at the end for a photo op. Will be back, and will definitely recommend to anyone coming down. Great time, great guides, everyone from the boss to the photographers were very fun people to be around. See you next year for our frequent flyer discount! – Linda J.

“Our guides were awesome.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2013

Wasn’t comfortable with the idea, I am afraid of heights, but Ann and Craig made us feel at ease…was fun and well worth the money, thank you to all. – Tim G.

“We sent our two daughters to this adventure…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

…to help relieve some stress from college. It worked, they had a blast. Love the idea of the photographer taking pics. I’m a photographer and was sad that I wouldn’t be there to take pics but ya’ll did a great job. – Joy R.

“We had the greatest time!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

Plan to do it again when we come back next year. Thank you!!!! – Belinda F.

“The instructors were thorough and very safety conscience.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

The experience was a lot of fun! Pat W.

“Had a terrific time.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013

Guides were very professional and detailed in their instructions and ensured that everyone had a great experience. Highly recommend that you add this to your bucket list. Merle F.

“Our guides Lisa and JC were fantastic.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

I was with my 10 year old son and wife; who ended up bailing out after the rope bridge to tower one. JC and those in our group tried to encourage her she could do it but she let her fear get the best of her. JC called to have her taken back. I was nervous watching my 10 year old come of tower one; from that point forward he wanted to go before me every time. The guides again were great and I had immediate trust in them. It was a great experience and my son and I will be returning on our next trip…….maybe my wife will use her rain check. Lastly; the photos at the end were a bargain, we have paid twice that for a corny ohoto in a cardboard frame and with you all we got a whole disc. My wife and I have already told several friends rhis is a must do on their next trip. Keep up the great work. Kit C.

“The whole experience was good.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

I would recommend this to any one who comes to the Gulf Shores area. It is neat how they set the zip lines up with little impact on the natural surroundings. Randy W.

“Great experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

The guides were very careful to make sure it was absolutely safe. We started out thinking it would be a once in a lifetime experience for these two senior citizens. At the end, my wife bought us “frequent flyer” tickets. Tom R.

“Well worth the money.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

I would highly recommend. Joe B.

“Our guides Craig and Cory were fantastic.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

They took their time and always saw safety as number one. Not only did they walk us through the entire course but they demonstrated knowledge about the areas attractions and surrounding property characteristics. Top notch and I’m hooked! Mike K. – Chattanooga, TN

“We had a blast!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

My daughters are 10 & 13. The briefing explained how everything worked & what was to be expected. A great bunch to do business with. Gary J.

“OH MY!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

This was so far out of my box…..I have never done anything like this….being a cancer survivor, I wanted to experience something totally unique…THIS WAS IT! Even though fear never left me, I had a great time… I could not ask for a better experience…the guides were amazing…the course was beautiful and the overall experience was AWESOME! Will I do it again? Yes, next year on my next birthday! Looking forward to seeing yall again. I am sending lots of people your way….I have been bragging on, not only the experience, but the great staff and crew all morning….so look out, Mississippi is coming your way! Thank you so much for a memory I will never forget! :) Patricia K.

“We had a great time!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

The guides were fantastic, thank you Cory and Hanna! All the staff was great! Very thrilling experience! Steve N.

“I’m seventy four years old, and I had a great experience.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

Guides were patient and helpful. Will try it again! Put elevators in instead of stairs. They are TOUGH! Betty M.

“We had an awesome time.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013

My 9-year-old son loved it so much he just had to go back and do it again 2 days later. It is a must do if you are visiting the Gulf Shores or Orange Beach area. The staff was great and Lisa and John was awesome guides. Chris W.

“Excellent adventure!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013

Highly recommend this while in the area. Although I’m afraid if heights I was made very comfortable and encouraged to have fun; that’s exactly what I did! Jack B.

“My husband and I have been on a short zip…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2013

…line before, so I thought this would be a “little” more fun. When we first drove by the zip line towers I was worried that it was going to be lame – boy, was a wrong! We were surprised by how much fun it was and how fast we went. We would recommend this experience to anyone who has a love of heights and fast-paced fun! Lisa F.

“My husband and I had a wonderful experience and will be back.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2013

Your staff were so friendly and very helpful. I was so scared but they made me feel so safe. We can’t wait to come back. Thank you all so much. Tina G.

“It was my first time ziplining.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

I did it with my daughter, grandson and granddaughter. Everyone had a great time. Would definitely do it again. I would like to thank all the personnel, they made this event a total pleasure. Everyone one at this facility was very friendly. Raymond S.

“My son is 9 & he suprised us even wanting to do it.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

Lisa & John were his guides & were WONDERFUL !!!!! So much so that 2 days later he & my husband went back !!!! Will definitely make it a every year experience !!!!! Kellye W.

“GREAT FUN AND REALLY A GOOD VALUE.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

WILL TRY TO REPEAT WHEN WE ARE ON THE COAST. John P.

1234

TRIPADVISOR REVIEWS

"We're always looking for something the whole family can enjoy, and this certainly qualifies. Highly recommended!"

− Crimson Thor, Alabama

"Although this was my first time to Zip Line, I've always wanted to. At 62 years old, I was the oldest of our 12 person tour."

− TNBonnie, Tennessee

"Great guides and good times! Charley and Richard were great guides and we had a blast. Great one on one time with kids."

− Scott M
EXPERIENCE THE THRILL VIEW TOUR TIMES OR CALL 1-251-948-9494
OPEN ALL YEAR, SEVEN DAYS A WEEK