“Guides were excellent and made the tour fun!”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

Enjoyed the outing! -– Dan L.

“We had a blast!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

Very safe and professional with a lot of fun mixed in!! Would definitely recommend to anyone visiting the Gulf Shores area to check this place out!! -– Jimmy O.

“My family and I had a great time!”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

It was our first time to do a zip line. I was nervous at first but relaxed quickly!! -– Shannon S.

“I have “zipped” with these folks three times…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

I have “zipped” with these folks three times, and really enjoyed the experience each time. The guides are friendly (sometimes reminding me of “surfer dudes”), and they are keenly focused on safety while providing a fun time. It feels like an adventure (and the act of sailing 40-50 feet over the head of an adult alligator can be unnerving, I suppose), and yet the risk is minimal. Neat place! -– Bill B.

“My daughter Deja always seem to find…”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

My daughter Deja always seem to find the ultimate excitement on our vacations. The zip lines was a new experiience and she enjoyed it. Yes it was safe, exciting and the prices was just right. She will definitely do this again……. – Daphne M.

“My daughter who is twelve loved it.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

The guides were great and equipment was good she felt safe and will do again thanks guys. -– Lena H.

“The two guides were great.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

The two guides were great.

“Hummingbird Ziplines is a great place for an out-of-the-box adventure.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

The staff were very attentive and safe throughout the entire trip. We had the pleasure of having Simone and Ken as our guides and they were great to have this experience with. I recommend this to everyone and I’m already looking forward to our next visit. -– Ashley H.

“The guides were great.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

The guides were great. -– Jim C.

“We had an excellent time.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

2 members of our group were afraid of heights, but after the 2 tower they were jumping off the platform on their own. This was a 1st time for all of us and we had a great time. Thanks to TC and Sarah for an excellent experience, we’ll definitely look you guys up the next time we’re in town. -– Joey E.

“Our guides, Sarah & Jess, were great!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

They were responsible, but fun @ the same time. We loved our zipline adventure & we will definitely go again in the future. We would recommend this to any family that loves adventure!!!! The value was great & the photos they took are amazing & worth every penny. We could not have had a better experience & we loved every minute of our zipline adventure!!! Thank you, Hummingbird Ziplines! -– Jayme S.

“Great time.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2014

Great time. -– Kelley P.

“Guides are very professional.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2014

Very well ran business. Will do again. Keep up the good work. -– Barry I.

“Had a great time…”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

Had a great time and will recommend to anyone else I know coming to visit the area!! Guides were friendly and knowledgable of both zip lining and the nature in the area which was interesting. – Samantha B.

“Well worth it!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

Well worth it!!!! -– Megan H.

“Fantastic!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

Guides were very professional and safety was their top priority! A great experience! -– Abby Y.

“We had a blast the two instructors were fun and crazy.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

The only thing I wish they would change is to make a smaller group like 6 maximum that -way the tour won’t last 2.5 hours. Other than that it was a lot of fun! -– Beth C.

“Staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

Kids had a great time. -– Janet F.

“Brandon and Edward were GREAT…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

Brandon and Edward were GREAT tour guides on my very first zip line tour adventure. Thanks! -– Carol T.

“The guide were amazing!”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

The guide were amazing! -– Dixie S.

“Our guides, Sarah & Jess, were great!!”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

This was my first time zip-lining and I had an amazing time. I know this is primarily due to the two guides, Pat and Frito. -– Blake W.

“This was my very first time doing a zipline.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

The adventure was awesome, thrilling, and the guides (Brandon & Edward) were excellent teachers, and fun to be around. They made it an experience that won’t be forgotten very soon. I will be back next year and I would highly recommend Humminbird Ziplines to my friends that may travel down that way for a vacation. -– Bonnie M.

“Instructors were great, nice facility.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

Instructors were great, nice facility. -– Stuart A.

“Wow!”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

What an adventure! I conquered my fears! :) Thank you for an amazing experience. -– Claire B.

“The guys were awesome and made the trip much more exciting and fun.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

The guys were awesome and made the trip much more exciting and fun. -– Raquela J.

“Had an awesome time ziplineing.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

The stag was great and the experience was just perfect for the 5 newbies we had with us. The guides did and outstanding job at making them comfortable. -– Scott M.

“I am a grandparent that brought my grandchildren…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

I am a grandparent that brought my grandchildren and I was impressed with the fun atmosphere and the friendliness of every worker we came in contact with. They were responsible and safety conscious!! Loved it and I didn’t actually do it. -– Mary Jane M.

“My family decided to do the Zipline Tour while on vacation.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

Our instructors were T.C. and Freedo. They were very detailed with their instructions and answered all questions that were asked of them. They also helped ease the nerves of those unsure of the whole Zipline experience. We completely enjoyed being able to Zipline with a good crowd of people and very entertaining instructors. We recommend everyone that vacations to take the Zipline tour and ask for T.C. and Freedo to be their instructors. Thank you!!! -– The Manuel Family

“First time for all of us in our family…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

First time for all of us in our family and we had a great time! We would do this again in a heartbeat :) -– Melanie C.

“It was a new experience for all four of us.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

Thanks for a great time. -– Deann S.

“We had a really good time!”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

Pat and “Frito” were a lot of fun. We will come back next year and do it again! -– Eric C.

“It was an excellent trip…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2014

It was an excellent trip my 11-year old son, 13-year old niece, and my self (46). It is exhilarating and different than what we have done before. We will definitely come back next year and do it again and try to bring some more family members along. T-Dog and TC were great guides! They made the trip fun and exciting! -– Harold H.

“My Daughter (13) & her friend (11) did the zip line tour.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2014

They had a BLAST!! The staff was fun, safe, & interactive. I would highly recommend this activity. -– Travis S.

“Had a great time.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2014

Was really impressed with Frito and Edward. -– Robin H.

“Great place.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2014

Fun for the whole family. -– Landry J.

“John and Anna were great guides…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2014

John and Anna were great guides the whole experience was a blast. -– Darek M.

“This was a very enjoyable tour.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014

The two guides Edward and Brandon did a great job making it safe, fun and entertaining. I would recommend it to my friends. -– Chris S.

“We had lots of fun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014

Everyone was so helpful and conscientious. We would go back. -– Carol C.

“We enjoyed it.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2014

We enjoyed it. -– Dorothy H.

“Excellent fun.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2014

Our guides John and Corey were very good and engaging. They made it fun. -– Steve M.

“They had a great time.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

First time really enjoyed the crew and the experience. -– Marcia H.

“The Zipline tour was very fun.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

The guides helped my wife conquer her fear of the heights and complete the course. -– Travis C.

“This was a great experience, worth trying at lest once.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

This was a great experience, worth trying at lest once. -– Charmian P.

“I had a great experience overall.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

It was a little more expensive than similar ziplines I’ve ridden at other tourist destinations. -– Jacob H.

“The trip was great.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

The trip was great. -– Fred R.

“Awesome place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

First time ziplining for our family of six, ages 8 to 41. Fun was had by 5….you can’t always please an eleven year old girl! I was a bit nervous at first but the guides, JC and Sarah, were patient and made me feel at ease. The last zip was the best but came too soon…..even in the heat! -– Tanya O.

“Corey and Frito were excellent.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2014

We had a blast. -– Kerry D.

“My son loved it and wants to go again next year.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2014

My son loved it and wants to go again next year. -– Stephanie S.

“My 11-year-old son did this Zipline and had a blast!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2014

Great value for the money! It takes a while (about 2 hours) but is well worth it, and the photos (and photo opportunities from the ground-level perspective) are great and worth the cost of the CD. Have fun! -– Mickey H.

“We had a wonderful time “zipping”.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2014

Brandon and Edward were wonderful guides. Thanks so much for a fun time. – Mary S.

“It was a AWESOME!!!”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014

We didn’t have it on our plans to do zip line but glad we made time to:)) -– Katrina B.

“A bit pricey, but the entire family had a great time.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014

The guides were friendly out going and great to be with. We thoroughly enjoyed the experience. -– Ken S.

“Well done!”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2014

Personnel were friendly and good at alleviating fears, and demonstrated technical expertise with ropes, knots, and techniques (we had a ‘lower’ in our group). Triple-redundant connections, radio contacts…..excellent safety procedures. We will be back for more! -– David B.

“Really enjoyed our trip.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2014

Really enjoyed our trip. -– Brent N.

“Our instructors were great , very friendly & funny.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014

We had some members of our party that we’re extremely scared of heights & they were awesome at helping them thru the course … -– Adam S.

“Fun experience.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014

Edward and Brandon made the trip fun and upbeat. The also stopped at each tower with a Lil info about the land. .piers. . Etc. They were very patient with my mom who is 67 and legally blind. We had a blast. I highly recommend these guys. Go check it out! -– Michael M.

“Awesome experience.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014

Tons of training and guides who are very patient. Lots and lots of fun and thrills while being very safe and secure. -– Anthony H.

“My 10 year old son and I both had an AMAZING time with Hummingbird Ziplines!!! ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014

Our guides were awesome and made us feel safe and comfortable while confronting our fear of heights! The photo team was a great added touch as well!! We will cherish our pictures for life!! Thanks to all at Hummingbird Ziplines!!! You guys ROCK!!!! -– Amy B.

“Hannah and Ed were great leaders…”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014

Hannah and Ed were great leaders…even though it was the last run of the day, they were very upbeat and friendly. -– Alan Q.

“Had a great time and will do this again.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014

Had a great time and will do this again. -– Abby R.

“Wonderful experience with Hannah and Beans!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014

They took very good care of us newbies! -– J.A. W.

“I survived the Zipline!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2014

It was awesome and the guides were great! Look forward to Zipping with you again!! 😉 -– Allie M.

“John and Beans are awesome!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2014

John and Beans are awesome! -– Aaron E.

“It was a fantastic experience.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2014

I wasn’t prepared for so much stand around waiting time, but I was in a fairly large party. Would do it again in a heartbeat! -– Paula S.

“My son and I had a blast!!”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2014

We plan to do it again when we go back to orange beach! -– Sabrina L.

“Awesome, thoroughly enjoyed the adventure!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2014

Guides (Edward & Christina) were fun! -– Denise H.

“It was awesome and so much fun.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2014

Me and my kids really enjoyed our first zip line adventure with the hummingbird crew. I would recommend them if anyone is looking for experience instructors. I want to come back and go back thru the towers again. -– Michael M.

“Had a great time!”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2014

Had a great time! -– Alex B.

“We had a great time and plan on coming back during our Labor Day
trip!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2014

Our guides were very professional and highly entertaining which only added to our experience. Paige W.

“Frito and Sarah were awesome guides…”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2014

Frito and Sarah were awesome guides and made the zipping enjoyable for the entire family. -– Nathan B.

“I was talked into this by my son…”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2014

I was talked into this by my son as part of my 40th birthday celebration. I was very nervous, but thanks to our amazing guides -had a great experience! Pat and Richard were awesome. Very thorough and patient. Their knowledge, kindness and professionalism really helped me relax and enjoy the afternoon. Thanks for a great 40th bday adventure! -– Victoria S.

“I have to say that this was an awesome…”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2014

I have to say that this was an awesome experience for our family. Our guides, TC & Edward, were great at making us feel safe and comfortable. I personally was extremely nervous as we had never done anything like this before and I am afraid of heights. The guides helped to make it a fun and relaxed atmosphere. We felt safe throughout the course. -– Gail M.

“We were rookies but our guides (Ken and Frito) were great…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2014

We were rookies but our guides (Ken and Frito) were great at educating us prior and making us feel safe during our tour. We had our best experience of our vacation on the zip lines. We will definitely be returning next time we are in the area. -– Shawn S.

“My wife and I were a little hesitant at first…”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2014

My wife and I were a little hesitant at first but after the initial practice run we were hooked!!! We climbed up the first tower and never looked back, Sarah and Chase were AWESOME guides and made us feel at home! We will definitely Zip again next summer!! Thanks for the awesome experience!! -– Ryan S.

“Lots of fun!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2014

My guide Beans was great!!! -– Greg L.

“Great experience…”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2014

Great experience, but very expensive! There were so many people in each group that it took way too long…Three hours. Have smaller groups. -– Toni B.

“Great experience.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2014

Had my 8 year old son along and a friend. The staff made it very enjoyable. Very safe. Will do it again for sure. -– Troy G.

“Great experience.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2014

It gave me a chance to really bond with my stepson. I rarely see him get excited, but he definitely was very pleased and I enjoyed it as well. Thanks for building the zipline tour and giving us more ways to enjoy our vacation..I was surprised to see how few people were tipping afterward. The guides work very hard to ensure we have a great time and they work very hard. We appreciate them! -– Jessica H.

“This was an awesome experience.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2014

I would totally recommend this to my all my friends. This was a thrill of a lifetime …… would do it over and over if i lived in this area . Cant wait to plan another trip just to go on the ZIPLINES!!!!! Also the guides Pat and Frito were great , I strongly recommend these two for your guides. -– Kim M.

“My granddaughters, ages 12 and 14…”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014

My granddaughters, ages 12 and 14, enjoyed the thrilling zipline experience! The staff was patient and kind. -– Omagene C.

“Great!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2014

Great! -– Janie S.

“We had a great time!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

Our guides were top notch!! Thank you again for so much fun!! We will definitely recommend you to others!!! -– Ed

“My fiancé and I went and we had an awesome time.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014

Though my fiancé is a major rush junkie, I am a big chicken and don’t normally do this kind of stuff but decided to take a chance. Our guides, Brandon and Edward made me feel comfortable and kept me laughing at their witty jokes to ease my fear and tension. I can’t wait to go back and bring my girls. -– Jeremy D.

“Loved every minute of it.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014

Thought it was a good price for the time we spent on the course. Our guides, James and Brandon were outstanding! -– Linda S.

“Great experience…”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014

Great experience and the staff was great! -– Araceli V.

“Great guides and everyone loved it.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2014

Great guides and everyone loved it. -– Betty G.

“We had an awesome time!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2014

Would highly recommend this as a fun and unique thing to do at the beach. -– Lisa E.

“Very exciting experience.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2014

Loved the positive vibe from our guides Jess and Beans. -– Michelle D.

“We had a great time with Ed & Brandon.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2014

They took good care of us. We will be back next year. -– Tim P.

“Guides were very impressive…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2014

Guides were very impressive, had a great time. -– Vernon W.

“Our guides made this a safe, exciting…”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

Our guides made this a safe, exciting, and extremely fun experience. Would do it again. -– Kevin L.

“What a fun experience, had a great time.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

What a fun experience, had a great time. -– Isabella.

“I would have to say that this experience…”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

I would have to say that this experience was without a doubt an amazing one. We had awesome tour guides who were very respectful and just overall fun to be around. Me and my girlfriend had an incredible time and will certainly be back to zip-line again!! This is a big shout-out to Brandon and John – You guys are awesome and thanks for making this experience a memorable one!! -– Justin O.

“Awesome adventure!”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

Our guides were amazing! -– Wendy H.

“Frito and Beans were great with my kids.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

Frito and Beans were great with my kids. They were friendly and reassuring and helped them get past their fears. Definitely something I would do again. Saw an alligator and got several great shots! Definitely something we’d do again! -– Elizabeth M.

“We had a great time!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2014

Our trip leaders did a great job of keeping it fun and interesting. Would highly recommend this as a fun family activity. -– Beth E.

“The staff was very courteous and helpful.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2014

The guides were very fun and friendly. My 10 yr old went by himself, but we followed them to the towers that we could by foot. The guides made it so much fun. I like that your photograper took pics and sold the cd at a reasonable price. Absolutely love the pics! We’re from Biloxi, so we will be coming back.
Thank you for such a great experience! -– Shelly P.

“Pat and Tina were great guides.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

Pat and Tina were great guides. -– Ronnie K.

“Jeff and Jess were awesome!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2014

Jeff and Jess were awesome!! Great experience!! All 5 star⭐ -– Kim S.

“Had a blast!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2014

Had a blast! Our guides were the best. Will definitely do this again. Thanks Brandon and Beans! -– Kelly N.

“A truly wonderful & exciting experience.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2014

A truly wonderful & exciting experience. Terrific facility exceeded only by the friendly & engaging staff / guides (our guides on the zipline were Frito & Chase who each looked out for their guests & kept things fun). -– John H.

“Excellent fun for our entire family…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2014

Excellent fun for our entire family–the kids loved it. Our guides (Chase and Corey) were very professional and informative, too. -– Matthew A.

“We went and had a great time…”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2014

We went and had a great time, Brandon and Frito we very nice.
I would recommend it! -– Sammie B.

“Our guides were helpful, friendly, and patient.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2014

The entire process was very professional. Overall very good experience. Thank you. -– James S.

“Enjoyed my first time zip lining!”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2014

Enjoyed my first time zip lining! The guides did a great job with safety and keeping everyone happy! -– Luke P.

“Great tour guides!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2014

Great tour guides! -– Jacus H.

“We enjoyed our tour and our guides.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2014

We enjoyed our tour and our guides. -– William R.

“We had a blast.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2014

The staff was very professional and fun;) I would return again in a heartbeat. -– Amy C.

“Great time.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2014

I’ll be back God willing. -– Donnie G.

“The family had a great time.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2014

The family had a great time. Our guides were friendly, knowledgeable and made our experience that much better. The facility and course was well maintained and convenient. Plan to go back on our next vacation. Thanks for making this a very memorable experience. -– Clark B from Louisiana

“I really enjoyed this!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2014

I was really nervous at first, but they did their best to make sure that I was comfortable. -– Mary M.

“My 12 year old son went ziplining…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2014

My 12 year old son went ziplining here for the first time and loved it. The guides were very good with him, and everyone was really nice and helpful. I definitely recommend them! -– Angie A.

“Great experience…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2014

Great experience, guides were wonderful and a great help! We would definitely go again! -– Justin E.

“We had a fantastic experience!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2014

Loved everything about it. Sam and Beans were awesome tour guides. They made the experience fun, comical, and unique!! I would recommend this place! -– Rachel C.

“Pat and Edward were fantastic guides…”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2014

Pat and Edward were fantastic guides on our zip tour at Gulf Shores State Park! We had a great time and recommend the experience to anyone seeking a little something different in their next trip to the area. -– Jennifer M.

“We had a ball!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2014

I was kind of nervous, though my husband wasn’t at all. But our guides, Beans and Jess, were so kind and extremely helpful and I’d recommend this activity to anyone who wanted to do something perhaps out of their comfort zone because it was a fabulous experience. We also very much liked the demeanor and polish of the photographer gentleman. He wasn’t pushing us in the least to purchase a CD of our trip, just informative, friendly and an all around cool guy. And of COURSE we got a CD! I had to prove to our grown children that we participated in such a fun activity. 😉 Thanks again so much! -– Tim R.

“It was great from the moment we arrived!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2014

Our guides, Beanz and Jess were absolutely wonderful!! Can’t wait to do it again and will recommend to all my friends!!!! -– Jimmy J.

“This was an experience…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2014

This was an experience that we will hold onto for a lifetime. We had a small group of people that went on vacation together and did this activity on a whim. Really glad we did it!!!! -– Doug L.

“It was an awesome experience for the whole family.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2014

Definitely will do it again. -– Roderick H.

“Had fun.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2014

Was a little pricey. -– Melissa W.

“Our guides Hannah and Craig were terrific.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2014

My daughter is 11 and her friend is 9 and they had no problem. The course is very fun and safe. Also, if you vacation there often, they have frequent flier deals for future visits. The guides even gave some historical and wildlife information along the way. We had a terrific experience and I would recommend it. There are also other things to do in the park there so you could make a day of it. -– Jenny H.

“Had fun.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2014

Tour guides seem to enjoy their job. -– Chris E.

“First time zip lining…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2014

First time zip lining and my sister and I loved it! It definitely wouldn’t have been as fun if it wasn’t for TC and Beans…. They were awesome! -– Denise P.

“Our guides Beans and Pat were awesome.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2014

Had a great time. Personally I think the trip was good but the price paid is a little steep for what you get. Never the less I am glad I had the experience and loved it. Thank you -– Adam H.

“Had a great time.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2014

Awesome experience. Cannot wait to do it again. -– J. Bryan B.

“My son enjoyed this so much…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2014

My son enjoyed this so much he did it twice in two weeks! Thank you for the great experience! -– Caden S.

“Cory and Frito were fantastic guides.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2014

Beautiful scenery and incredibly fun time on the Zip lines. What a unique way to see the gulf coast. -– Michael F.

“Myself and my 12 year old son had a blast.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2014

The zip line guides were very professional and made the experience a lot of fun. -– John D.

“Had a great time.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2014

The staff was awesome. Would highly recommend -– Vinny M.

“My son and I had a great time.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2014

My son and I had a great time. We will be back during the summer. The guides were awesome and this was our first time and LOVE the experience. -– Valerie C.

“My family enjoyed their experience.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2014

They talk about it often. -– Kathleen B.

“We had a great time!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2014

Our guides were awesome!! -– Tony D.

“The guides, Frito and Sara did an outstanding job.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014

It was an amazing experience, largely due to the efforts of these two hard working individuals. -– Dale B.

“We had a fantastic time…”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014

We had a fantastic time, guides were exceptional! -– Michael M.

“I brought my daughters…”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2014

I brought my daughters (10 & 16) to experience the zipline. What a terrific experience it was. They were a bit nervous but the welcoming approach of the guides put them right at ease. We were able to walk the course and watch them on every zip, next time we will go out in the Kayaks to watch as others did. They did not stop talking about the zipline the rest of our vacation. The photographers took some excellent shots of my girls, better than the ones I took and the CD of the photos was very reasonable. Cannot wait to come back again next year. -– Mark K.

“This was an amazing day!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2014

I always wanted to experience ziplining and I’m happy that I chose Hummingbird for this experience. The views of the Gulf & Lake Shelby were breathtaking! The guides were very personable and kept everyone laughing while being safe. I highly recommend them! -– Scott F.

“My son and I had a great time.”
3.5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2014

Guides were fantastic but, even they couldn’t make up for the 1st three towers. Only way I’ll return is if it’s with the nephews and I’d rather them not be in my home. -– David R.

“Add a repel for uniqueness!”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2014

Add a repel for uniqueness! -– Majka B.

“Great fun!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2014

Great fun! -– Joesph T.

“It was a little chilly…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2014

It was a little chilly but the Zips were AWESOME!!!! -– Shaun C.

“What a RUSH!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2014

Had a blast and the crew was great. -– Robert S.

“Craig and Pat were great!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

The pictures were fantastic. I will recommend this to others. -– Jennifer C.

“This was the highlight of our visit to Gulf Shores.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

Craig and Pat made the experience even better! -– Stacy P.

“My kids are 17 and 10…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2014

…with a 17 y/o friend along, they thought it was a blast! Simone and Fredo were Great!! -– Taylor V.

“Had a great time at Hummingbird Ziplines…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2014

…and will definitely go back! -– Rich B.

“Foy & Fredo were great guides.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2014

Our group of four had a blast! -– Jeff S.

“Staff was great.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2014

Jess & Beanz made the ride cool & safe. -– Michael F.

1234

TRIPADVISOR REVIEWS

"We're always looking for something the whole family can enjoy, and this certainly qualifies. Highly recommended!"

− Crimson Thor, Alabama

"Although this was my first time to Zip Line, I've always wanted to. At 62 years old, I was the oldest of our 12 person tour."

− TNBonnie, Tennessee

"Great guides and good times! Charley and Richard were great guides and we had a blast. Great one on one time with kids."

− Scott M
EXPERIENCE THE THRILL VIEW TOUR TIMES OR CALL 1-251-948-9494
OPEN ALL YEAR, SEVEN DAYS A WEEK