“This is such an awesome activity…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2014

This is such an awesome activity for your family, group or individuals! Our zip line guides Brandon and Pat were the best! – Cori Worcester

“Very funny guides! Keep them!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2014

Very funny guides! Keep them!! – Andrea Folds

“Great experience.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2014

Great experience. Very safe and a lot of fun! – Ken Drews

“Chase and Corey really made us feel at ease…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2014

Chase and Corey really made us feel at ease while watching them working with the other people and encouraging them on. I really did enjoy the experience. – Lenora Tate

“This was such an awesome experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2014

Our guides were AWESOME! They made it fun for the entire group even though most of us didn’t know each other before hand. Keep those guys around! – Paul Betts

“Terrific Job by Pat and Frito.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2014

Terrific Job by Pat and Frito. – Mark Bloome

“The price was somewhat high…”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2014

The price was somewhat high for no longer than the experience lasted. – Stacey Bennett

“Fantastic.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2014

Fantastic. First time Zipping – enjoyed greatly. Can’t wait to go and do it again. – Danny Keener

“We had a good time with TC and Pat.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2014

We had a good time with TC and Pat. They were very friendly and safety cautious. Best advice I can give is to listen to your guides at the beginning and you will have a fun time all the way through. If you have questions or don’t understand…ask! Don’t wait because most likely someone else wants to know in the group too. Will someone tell us what TC stands for?? We will be back again and maybe bring some friends or the grandkids next time. The people working inside the store could acknowledge people when they are coming in and at least say hello. – Teresa M Lewis

“My son and I had a great time.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2014

The instructors Chase and Brandon were great. Look forward to doing it again. – Todd Andrews

“The guides as well as the desk people…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2014

The guides as well as the desk people were very considerate and proactive in meeting needs. Chase and Corey worked very well with my husband who has slight dementia. Thanks for the great experience. – Pennie Williams

“Had a great time.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2014

The guides Pat and Frito were really nice. I am a local and would be more likely to return if they could come down on the price some. It is a neat experience but likely to be a one time thing. – Jackie Mott

“We were scared to death…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2014

We were scared to death but Bill and Ted made it so much fun!!! Thank you!!! – Jeremy Smith

“Great experience.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2014

Will be back. – Nicole Hampton

“We had a fantastic time zip lining!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2014

Our guides Jay and Brandon were professional and patient, as well as entertaining! We will look back at our pictures with fondness and humor. Thanks for being part of our Alabama mermories.

“The two guides were great…”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2014

The two guides were great, TJ and Edward. – Martha Riddle

“TC and Corey did a great job.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2014

Made every effort to learn all of our names and where we were from. They interacted well with everyone and made the experience relaxing and fun. Will definitely make an effort to return. – Elizabeth Walker

“Really fun experience.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2014

Guides were great and made the experience interesting and fun. – Bill Ferges

“I had the most AWESOME experience ever.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2014

I’ve been skydiving, and this was on my bucket list. I’m going to do this again and again. I am hooked. The guides Pat and Frito they were also very professional and personal. – Mary Neyers

“My Dad and I went zip lining for the first time here.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2014

We were both really nervous, as we are afraid of heights. The whole experience was amazing. We had a reservation at 9:45 am on a Friday morning and were the only ones there. Our guides were Frito and Cory. They did a great job of explaining everything and calming us down since we were so nervous. After the first segment we were able to relax and have fun. We felt totally safe and had a great time. We will definitely be going back and bringing more friends and family. – Jamie Porter

“Had a great time.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2014

My daughter was speechless at the excitement. The guides did an excellent job and made it exceptionally entertaining. Make sure more gators are out next time. LOL – David Egbert

“On our last full day on vacation…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

On our last full day on vacation we opted to experience the Hummingbird Zip Lines. This experience will be how my family remembers vacationing in the Gulf Shore area. The zip line offers a unique adventure experience that you don’t run into everyday, or every week. The guides were funny, safe, and engaging with our group. They kept us moving, answered our questions and encouraged us to step up and clip on. Don’t miss this incredible opportunity that you and your kids will not soon forget.

“The guides were great!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

The guides were great!

“I had an excellent experience.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

The care my guides took to get me up to the top of the towers was amazing. Thank you!!! – Melany Jenkins

“We had a fantastic time at Hummingbird Ziplines.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

We zipline every vacation spot and this was the first time we have ever gone over water. This one was the best by far as my husband and I raced and got a fantastic view. The staff was very friendly and comical and my whole family felt very safe and comfortable. This is something that will forever be embedded in our memories while visiting Gulf Shores, AL. – Katie Schuerman

“Great time.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

Guides were wonderful. – Daniel Burnham

“TC and Edward did a great job…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

TC and Edward did a great job interacting with the kids. Everyone had a wonderful tim. – Dennis Nash

“Great time!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

Guides were entertaining but stress safety. Photo CD was very reasonable priced. Would do it again. – Michael Kelly

“My boyfriend and I went zip lining…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

My boyfriend and I went zip lining here with Kyle and Frito as our guides, who were helpful and entertaining! Even though I was terrified, they kept us laughing and helped me through it. Everyone was nice and helpful! It was a great experience, and I’m glad I did it. Give a few more practice rounds at the lower level to help people get used to it. – Stephanie Beaugh

“It was amazing!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

Our tour guides Kyle and Frito made it so much better! Through every course they made us laughed and opened up to other fellow zippers. They asked questions and made me feel comfortable. It was definitely the best first time for my best friends birthday. – Saroeuth

“Once in a lifetime experience.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

Please tell the older participants about the many stairs always ascending! For some dumb reason I thought we would go down some of the time! – Nancy Hollon

“Fantastic guides.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

Great experience. Definitely a must do. Plan on going back with more friends and family. – Brian Jeffreys

“Had a great time.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

The guides did a good job explaining what we needed to do. They kept things interesting. Would do it again. – Rickey Guidry

“My husband and I went this past weekend and had a blast.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

We were originally apprehensive because of the cost but it was worth it. They have fun guides that make you feel like you get your money’s worth. – Travis and JeanMarie

“Pat and TC were our guides and they were awesome.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

We had a wonderful experience. We would love to come back again someday. I personally had lost over 100 pounds in the past couple of years and am so glad I did……so I can enjoy so many new experiences. Thanks again to Hummingbird Zip lines and especially to Pat and TC. – Gloria Turner

“This was not our first time on ziplines…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

This was not our first time on ziplines, but it was as fun as the first! T.C. and Brian were great! They knew what they were doing and made everyone feel safe while having a great time. The views were beautiful and our group was fun. Everyone should make this part of their trip to the Gulf Coast! Maybe another water fountain along the route would be great. Overall, I think you have thought everything out! – Donna Cleveland

“Over all good experience…”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

Over all good experience for whole family vacation at Gulf State Park. Went there three times with each different events during this years summer vacation and Labor day weekend. – Mihwa Beasley

“It was an awesome adventure.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

The guides TC and Brian were very friendly and joked with us the whole time. They were wonderful guides. I think we got the best ones. Looking forward to doing it again and hopefully we will get TC and Brian again. – Sharon Schneider

“The guides were really friendly, thorough, safe, and FUN!”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

They helped me get my go pro set up and did a great job all around. Thanks for a great experience! – Sandra Gil

“We really enjoyed the experience.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2014

The facilities and guides (Brandon and TC) were excellent. Although we were first timers at ziplining, the guides gave us the confidence to enjoy the full course. – Randy Rhoades

“My wife and I took the Hummingbird tour…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2014

My wife and I took the Hummingbird tour in April or May of this year. We had a great time, the facility and guides were terrific. On our most recent trip we returned again with my son and his girlfriend this past Thursday. Another great time. However, when we finished I asked if there was any discount for return customers. I was told about a “frequent flyer” program, and that we would need to fill out cards and a discount would apply to our next visit. I explained this was our next visit, and we were not made aware of the program on our previous visit. I was told “You have to ask about it!” Bit of a silly response and not delivered in the nicest way. How would I know to ask about something about which I have no knowledge. In short the cashier was curt and everyone in our party found it offensive. She then explained the guides are supposed to inform customers about the program, but sometimes they forget. Now I’m thinking, “and that’s the customers problem???” I’ve made two visits to the facility and purchased six tickets, both picture packages, and tipped the guides well. So I’ve spent a little over $600 in the past few months. Turning an incentive program into a negative is an inherently bad business practice. The discount was nominal anyway, but mixed with the cashiers attitude, it was a real downer on an otherwise nice time. Take care of good customers. – Doug Odell

“My kids (ages 10 and 11) and I had a great experience.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2014

My kids (ages 10 and 11) and I had a great experience. The instructors were knowledgeable, experienced and a lot of fun. They put us at ease right away. We had a blast! I would suggest adding to the instructional part “Do NOT jump when you are leaving the platform.” We had a gentleman in our group that jumped and of course got off track and dangled for probably a good 20 minutes. A long delay when it’s hot outside. Of course the staff was great, rescued him and sincerely apologized for the delay. Just a suggestion to emphasize the no jumping part. – Stephanie Gates

“Excellent service and awesome adventure.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2014

The staff was absolutely wonderful and helpful. I am definitely looking forward to returning to zipline and having more adventures. – Therron Henderson

“Had a great time.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2014

The guides did a good job explaining what we needed to do. They keep things interesting. Would do it again. Thanks – Rickey Guidry

“Fantastic guides.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014

Great experience. Definitely a must do. Plan on going back with more friends and family. – Brian Jeffreys

“We had a blast.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2014

Frito and Pat made sure that we had fun and were safe at all times. I look forward to coming back. – Jeff Hamilton

“Amazing experience.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2014

Amazing experience. – Holly Duncan

“Great job TC and Frido.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

We had a wonderful time. It would have been nice to have cold drinking water available to help put a dent on the heat and thirst. – Ingrid Shwarts

“Pat Edward were excellent.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

They made the adventure fun. A rope bridge or something would be fun. A little harder course for those who want it. – Amy Eads

“We had an amazing time.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

Instructors were great. Made us feel at ease and laugh and enjoy ourselves. Would do it again. – Lynn Kline

“We had a great time…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

We had a great time, the guides were awesome and safe and the view was beautiful. – Grace Harmon

“Excellent family fun.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2014

Kids all loved it. Wife loved it. Very professional and the guides Brandon and Sherita made it a blast. – Tina Brumagen

“Fantastic experience.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2014

The scenic views are incredible. The guides make you feel incredibly safe and are attentive to each person. Couldn’t be happier with our experience. Thank you. – Mike Renick

“First time ziplining and I loved it!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2014

I will be back. – Alexander Apple

“Need a cool place for Moms to hang out.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

Need a cool place for Moms to hang out. – Cherryl Rice

“It was a super experience.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

The whole group loved it and the customer service was excellent…Craig and Edward were awesome. – Roland Frye

“Great time.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

Great time – Chris Schnepper

“Chase and Frito were excellent…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

Chase and Frito were excellent in every aspect of their job, From the training/ safety and encouragement to their fun loving and laid back personalities (Neither of them was Craig :) ……you’ll have to go zip lining with them to find out what that means) . The facility is well kept and in a relaxing state park environment which is really cool. It was a totally enjoyable experience for our whole group and we will go again when we are in the area. – David Clarkson

“My family enjoyed the Ziplines Tour.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

Not sure enough attention was given to educating the children on keeping hands safe, etc. The guides did a great job “catching” those of us who could not break ourselves. Having to use our hands to break ourselves was difficult. – Angela Bailey

“This was a great experience for us.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

We both enjoyed the adventure. – Christopher Mazur

“We had a great time!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

Pat and Frito are great too! – Jim Miller

“Well worth the trip, our guides were amazing.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

They both seemed to love their job. Cameraman was nice and fun to speak to as well. – Patrick Marshall

“My family recently went to Gulf Shores…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

My family recently went to Gulf Shores, while there we decided to go to the zip lines. It was the highlight of our vacation. Being afraid of heights, I was very hesitant about the entire experience. Our guides Trip and Frito were wonderful. They made me feel very safe. A big thanks to those guys for helping us make some great family memories. The views were beautiful. We took a late trip which ended at sunset making it even more memorable. Perfect experience for all ages. My husband and I, 10 yr old and 2 teenagers all enjoyed the ride with Hummingbird zipline tours! – Melissa Reeves

“Awesome employees…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014

Awesome employees, trainers, tour guides, everything! Great experience. – Stephanie Glasscock

“This was the first time that my son or myself ever ziplined.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014

I have to say that we had a fabulous time. The staff was very professional and thorough with instructions. I would highly recommend Hummingbird to everyone and I will! Thank you for a great experience. – Larry Orrell

“Had a wonderful time.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014

Brandon and Santa were wonderful. Would definitely come back and recommend to anyone. Lower the price. I would have taken two turns if the price had been lower. – Joy Grover

“The trainers made the experience FUN and safe.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014

It was our first time zipping and we would do it again. – Nancy Varney

“Photos were top notch.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2014

Using for the Christmas card this year! TC and Sarah Day were AWESOME guides! – Luis Tomotaki

“First time zippers for myself and family.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2014

Loved it!! Craig and Corey made it awesome!!! More towers needed…that much more fun!!! – Mark Hensley

“SOOOOOOO awesome.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2014

I don’t know which was better, the ziplining or the dope staff. We had Edward and dude-with-long-blonde-hair-whose-name-escapes-me-but-was-super-amazing-alos, they made it so fun. Thanks!. – Cassidy Kirkle

“Had a great time!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2014

I was very nervous but I’ve always wanted to zip line. It was a great experience and loved our instructors (Pat and Trip). They made it fun and kept us safe. I wish the water fountains at the towers had cold water. – Amy Pettigrew

“My family and I loved it!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

It was icing on top of a great vacation in the Pensacola area. Craig and Tripp were great guides and did a great job of making our group feel comfortable. Would have liked to seen some sort of discount for a family of 5. The total price almost scared us off. – Kimberly Singleton

“What a great experience and wonderful guides!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

It was truly a uniquely memorable experience that we will never forget. Well worth it all! – Marc Hayes

“The guides were excellent.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

They were very kind to my friend when she did not want to continue. We were very thankful for that. They were both full of energy even though it was the final tour at the end of a long hot day. I absolutely will be going again. – Ryan Dudeck

“A.MAZ.ING!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

Will definitely be back and will request Edward and Craig. They made the experience even better than imagined. This is something we have wanted to do for years and will be a regular vacation excursion on our yearly visits to Gulf Shores. – Shannon Riner

“Frito and Brandon were great.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

Frito and Brandon were great. – Brett Ashy

“Had a great time and met some new people.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

Had a great time and met some new people. – Madison Deslatte

“Everything went smoothly, actually it was better than expected.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

Our tour guides were very professional and a lot of fun. Have nothing but good things to say when asked about it and we’ll definitely be back. Clean the men’s restroom. – Matthew Campbell

“Regarding guides – Tripp is great.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014

Regarding guides – Tripp is great. Frito is also very good. – Mike Fant

“TC and Edward did a great job interacting with the kids.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2014

Everyone had a wonderful time. – Dennis Nash

“Great time!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2014

Guides were wonderful. – Daniel Burnham

“We had a fantastic time at Hummingbird Ziplines.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2014

We Zipline at every vacation spot and this was the first time we have ever been over water. This one was the best by far as my husband and I raced and got a fantastic view. The staff was very friendly and comical and my whole family felt very safe and comfortable. This is something that will forever be embedded in our memories while visiting Gulf Shores, AL – Katie Schuerman

“I asked if they had a safety helmet with a camera…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2014

I asked if they had a safety helmet with a camera (GoPro) attachment. They thought so but never bothered to find it. They were more interested in selling me their still photographs. – Keith Westphal

“Tour guides made the trip fun.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2014

Tour guides made the trip fun. – Janet Jackson

“Great times and great guides.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2014

Great times and great guides. – Tricia Adams-Duhon

“TC and Sara D Did a great job!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2014

Very fun guides!!! – Mike Smith

“We had great guides!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2014

Craig and Brandon were awesome! Fantastic course too! – Sam Jones

“I brought two 13 year old girls on this trip.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2014

It was their first time as well as mine. I was terrified at first but thank goodness we had two great guides. JC and Tripp were the best. I had horrible brake skills and thank goodness Tripp was understanding. By the end of the trip I was comfortable due to the guides. The trip rocked! I would make sure that the website states the appropriate clothing and shoes for the trip. Also that they have small lockers to put things in. – Nell Hunter

“TC and Edward are cool dudes.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2014

TC and Edward are cool dudes. – Erin Darrough

“Great adventure!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2014

Very well organized. Guides were awesome. -– Kathryn Richard

“Our guides Frito and Brandon were awesome…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

Our guides Frito and Brandon were awesome friendly funny yet very professional. It was such an amazing time – we thoroughly enjoyed it. -– Lisa Stephens

“Trip and Craig were great tour guides.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

We enjoyed our time zip lining. Very unique park. The cost is a little high in my opinion. -– Keisha Pool

“It was an all around great experience and very fun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

Staff is very professional and friendly! Definitely worth the money. -– Josh Rangle

“Awesome experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

My 13 year old son said “For my first job I want to be a zip line instructor!” That says alot about the experience you provided- great job! -– Leslie Jakobe

“The tour guides were amazing!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

They made the experience fun! -– Mike Robinson

“Funny guides and just a real good time with the family.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

We will be back! -– Cheryl Prejean

“We had a great time.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

Our guides were fun and very informative. After a few stations the guides made us more relaxed and more comfortable with zip-lining through the rest of the stations. Thanks TC and Frito for a great zip-lining experience! -– Natasha Friday

“Brandon and TC were amazing!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

We had a group of 10 (5 adults and 5 kids). None of us had ever done anything like this and some of us were nervous at first but the guys were really great! We had a lot of fun and by the end we were all zipping along without any fear! We will be back… -– Teresa McMillen

“Had a great time.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

Guides are very good. Can’t wait to come back and do it again. -– Tyler Horn

“The tour guides were amazing!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

They made the experience fun! -– Mike Robinson

“The Hummingbird Ziplines were great fun.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

We had ages 12, 50 and 55 go and all of us enjoyed it. I highly recommend this thrilling and unique experience. -– Clayton Smith

“I had an excellent experience.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

The care my guides took to get me up to the top of the towers was amazing. THANK YOU!!!! -– Melany Jenkins

“On our last full day of vacation…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

On our last full day of vacation we opted to experience the Hummingbird Zip Lines. This experience will be how my family remembers vacationing in the Gulf Shores area. The zip line offers a unique adventure experience that you don’t run into every day or every week. The guides were funny, safe, and engaged with our group. They kept us moving, answered our questions, and encouraged us to step up and clip on. Don’t miss this incredible opportunity that you and your kids will not soon forget. -– John Harrell

“A great time was had by our whole group.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

Our guides were great too. Thanks for a wonderful time, we would do it again. -– Wanda Lou L.

“My daughter and I had a fantastic trip.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2014

Frito and Edward were excellent guides that were funny and really enhanced the experience. I would highly recommend this ziplining tour! “Code Brown” was hilarious! -– Michelle H.

“This was our 3rd zip line experience, and the first over water.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2014

That was the cool part to me. The course is only in its second season, but the layout is great, the towers appear well constructed, our guides were very conscious of safety as they should be, and very much in tune with those who had some trepidation starting out (being their first time). There was one in our party I thought was going to back out, but our female guide encouraged her, and by the 3rd tower she was all smiles and having a great time. -– Rick B.

“Pat and frito rock!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

Best guides we could have asked for. Want them back the next time. Thank you, thank you, thank you. We had so much fun!! -– Michelle B.

“I had an awesome time.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

Casey and Craig did a wonderful job guiding us thru the course and making it fun. I can’t wait to come back and do the zip line course again!!!!! -– Kennedy M.

“Pat, Frito and the entire experience…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

Pat, Frito and the entire experience was “Awesome” We’ll bring Pat an “I’m about to do something awesome” t shirt next time we are down! -– Chad P.

“Liked the guides.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

Liked the guides. Especially Frito. -– Taylor G.

“I thoroughly enjoyed my zip line experience.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

Our tour guides were Craig and Chase and I felt 100% safe with them and comfortable. It was something I will never forget and want to do again. -– Grace T.

“We LOVED it!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

Our guides were wonderful especially TC. He seemed very experienced which helped calm any nerves that we had. We had a girl that had some type of mental or physical problems and he was very kind and compassionate with us. He is an asset to your business. -– Joann M.

“Trip & Sara were great!”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

The 6:45 group was AMAZING but I would not schedule it that late again because the last zip line we couldn’t see anything. -– Holly T.

“We had a blast, really unique experience.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

We had a blast, really unique experience. -– Clint O, Boy Scouts – Covington, LA

“Awesome time!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

Awesome time! -–Kelly M

“All 6 of us had an awesome time…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

All 6 of us had an awesome time that will be remembered forever. The guys who led our group. Frito and TC were great! Wonderful personalities for this type of job. I would recommend you to anyone and everyone. -– Carol D.

“Great team building experience for my two teenage girls.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

Great team building experience for my two teenage girls. -– Kathy Belle/Elizabeth

“Had a great time.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

First experience with a zipline. Craig and Trip did an outstanding job. Will definitely visit again. -– Todd T.

“Thank you for a great experience!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

Thank you for a great experience!! -– Misty H.

“Santa and Sarah we great…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

Santa and Sarah we great instructors my friend and I felt very safe with them. They were very talkative and friendly. I will definitely recommend Hummingbird Zipline to my friends. I enjoyed myself so much. -– Kim T.

“Fun way to fly!”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

Fun way to fly! -– Jim C.

“My kids (all 6) did the zipline…”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

My kids (all 6) did the zipline and said it was awesome, the DVD provided us all with great laughs and memories! -– Stephanie H.

“We had such a great time!”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

They also have a military discount which was a plus! I did this with my 2 teenage daughters and they loved it! So much fun! Thanks to Craig and Brandon for being some super guides! You guys were GREAT! Thank you so much!…from the 3 Gals from TN/WI!!!! -– Jessica S.

“We were concerned of the cost…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

We were concerned of the cost when we first checked on a package but after completing the course, it is without a doubt worth every penny.. We had an awesome time and the staff went out of their way to make it a memorable day and experience. -– The Browns

“It was amazing!! Loved it!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

It was amazing!! Loved it!! -– Tiffany D.

“Sarah and Santa did a great job!”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

Sarah and Santa did a great job! -– Greg S.

“Our guides were fun, instructive and trustworthy.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

I think they did a great job and the whole experience was fun. -– Paula B.

“My four kids had a blast.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

Their main guide Freeto (sp?) was great. My youngest who had just turned 7 and was nervous but Freeto and his partner made her feel safe so should could have as much fun as her siblings. Initially I thought price might be a little steep but once I witnessed their operation and attention to safety plus the smile on my kids faces, it warranted the cost. My kids had so much fun that they asked if they could do it again the next day. Their experience at Gulf Shores Adventures/Hummingbird Zipline helped make our first trip to Orange Beach a big success! -– Chris T.

“We had a fantastic time…”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

We had a fantastic time and cannot wait to go again next year! I’m terrified of heights, but our guides (Edward & Frito) made us feel so safe and comfortable. My 12 year old son and I had a wonderful experience! -– Lisa E.

“My husband, son and I had a fantastic time.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

It was a thrilling experience for us as a family. Our guides were fun yet professional. They made us feel at ease, despite my serious fear of heights. Because you get to do it over and over again, on six ziplines, it is definitely worth the cost. -– Linda T.

“We had a great time, can’t wait to do it again.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

I would like to thank T–Dog and Frito, our guides. -– Paul F.

“We took 6 children ranging in age from 10 -17.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

They had a great time. They enjoyed their group guides and have asked to go again before we leave Gulf Shores. I feel like they had a great experience however I wish we would of been told we wouldnt have the option to purchase professional pictures due to the time we chose to start the tour (5:15pm). It would of been nice to know they stop taking photos at 4;30 so we could of booked earlier. I miss not having good pictures of their first zipline experience. -– Dava A.

“Great experience.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

Would recommend to anyone visiting Gulf Shores. -– Jimmy L.

“Had a great time.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

Guides Sherida and Ken were funny and very helpful. Kept everyone loose and confident. Great ambassadors for the Park! Will Zip with them anytime! -– Larry T.

“An awesome experience to say the least.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

Our two guides, Pat and Frito were the best. Get these two guys and you will have a blast. We will definitely do this again next time we are back in the area. Two thumbs up!! -– Todd T.

“This is a great activity.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

Their customer service is superb. I recommend this activity. -– Scott W.

“My four kids had a blast.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

Great time. Guide was awesome. -– Devin R.

“Instructors were friendly and outgoing.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

Focused on safety and technique to make sure no one was injured. Great experience! -– Janet V.

“Our granddaughters, ages 11 & 12 loved the zip lining.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

We will bring them again next summer! Their guides were great. -– Mary W.

“Our zip was awesome, and we will be back!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

Thank you for showing us such a great time! -– Tony H.

“Fabulous experience.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

Guides were professional, safety conscious,
And attentive to the needs of the participants on the course. -– Zach T.

“The experience was very exciting and amazing!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

It was the best zip line I have ever seen! -– Julie T.

“Tripp and Brandon were great guides!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

They were excellent with everyone in the group! -– Sandy H.

“Kids really enjoyed themselves.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

Something they never tried and never thought they would, they conquered their fear and had a great time. -– Tanya B.

“Had a great time with TC and Hanna.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

Had a great time with TC and Hanna. -– Avis B.

“My family had a great time.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

At first it was a little odd to be grouped with others but by the end, we all were cheering each other on. Our guides were awesome (RJ and Craig). -– Kevin L.

“Very fun experience.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

Great guides and very safe atmosphere and experience. I would recommend trying it if you have never done it before. -– Craig W.

“Craig and Santa were great!”
3.5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

Craig and Santa were great! -– Jeff Z.

“Great time…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

Great time – beautiful and boys had a blast! Highly recommend ordering the photos, as they are fun! -– Ruth O.

“Very fun experience.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

Our guides Sara and Jess were fantastic. -– Hill

“This zipline experience was awesome!!”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

Our zip-guides were fun and energetic!! We saw alligator and coyotes which added to the adventure. -– Teresa I.

“We really enjoyed the zip line.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

The Staff and guides did an excellent job in all areas. I did however think it was a little pricey for the average family. I would have thought it would be about half as much. Thanks for the adventure. -– Brian W.

“Very hesitant and nervous at first.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

Tour guides (Edward and Brandon) quickly made me feel comfortable and confident with the experience. We had a party of 5 (4 teenage girls and me). It was a fun and a memorable experience. Thanks! -– Connie G.

“Had an awesome time.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

Thanks. -– Nathan P.

“Craig and Hanna were excellent…”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

Craig and Hanna were excellent and made the trip well worth it. Both an asset to this establishment. Zipline was fun and enjoyable. However, my wife could not participate due to an injury sustained the day prior and Hummingbird would NOT refund our money for her inability to participate and only offered a rain check. We do not live in the area and not sure when we would return. Rain check does us no good!!!! Other than that, we would recommend this to others visiting the area. -– Jerry M.

“Our family had a blast!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

Craig and Hannah were incredible guides!

“Safe, fun, efficient.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

New thrill for young’uns. Weather was perfect!! No input for improvement. Seems you’ve got it down pretty good. Staff was professional. Edward kept a crying young boy in the game and gave him some self-confidence as he completed the course. THANKS -– Bill B.

“This was a cool experience.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

Pat and Frito were excellent guides. They made the experience something to remember. -– Lisa G.

“We had a great time and would recommend to others.”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

We had a great time and would recommend to others. -– Amaris M.

“Lots of fun with our guides, Craig and Sharita!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

They made it fun and interesting while also keeping us safe. -– Lisa P.

“Everyone had a great time!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

Very memorable experience. The guides were fantastic! -– Barbara V.

“Killer time zipping…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

Killer time zipping with my wife over the 4th of July week. Our guides “Frito and Trip” did an excellent job explaining the process and engaging with our party of misfits the entire tour. My wife and I are pushing 50 and this is the first time zip lining…it was a great time and we both are now looking forward to doing it again…thanks Humminbird! -– Phil D.

“Great experience.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

Guides did a nice job. Fun setting. -– Shelia B.

“Our guides were very informed…”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

Our guides were very informed, fun and made the trip perfect. It was Edward and Brandond – they were so fun and entertaining! -– Susan E.

“Awesome experience!”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

Kind and friendly staff I would recommend to anyone. -– Peter O.

“We had so much fun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

Our guides made our experience that much better! I would definitely come back sand do it again! -– Ellen M.

“Me and my 10 year old had a blast!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

I would definitely recommend to others. Our guides, Craig and Edward were awesome! They were very professional and made our experience awesome. I can’t wait to do it again! -– Scot J.

“Absolutely worth the money.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

Thrilling for the entire family. Craig and Edward our guides were fantastic. Very safe, yet an adrenaline rush. Highly recommend. Buy the CD after. Over 200 pictures for less than $40 was worth it. On vacation, worth the money creating memories. -– Angie M.

“We had a great time!”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

We had a great time! -– Kevin M.

“Cory and Frido were great guides…”
4.5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

Cory and Frido were great guides that ensured or safety and had fun facts about the area. We enjoyed the experience and would do it again as well as encourage others to do it. -– Nakita D.

1234

TRIPADVISOR REVIEWS

"We're always looking for something the whole family can enjoy, and this certainly qualifies. Highly recommended!"

− Crimson Thor, Alabama

"Although this was my first time to Zip Line, I've always wanted to. At 62 years old, I was the oldest of our 12 person tour."

− TNBonnie, Tennessee

"Great guides and good times! Charley and Richard were great guides and we had a blast. Great one on one time with kids."

− Scott M
EXPERIENCE THE THRILL VIEW TOUR TIMES OR CALL 1-251-948-9494
OPEN ALL YEAR, SEVEN DAYS A WEEK